Poptropica Fan Art

Hola, amigos!

I’m going to start drawing Poptropicans for any Poptropica fan who asks! I don’t have time for more than about three a month ( sorry! 😕 ). I will try to do as many as I can though! Email us at poptropicafanblog@live.com and specify that this is for Hipster Star and send me a picture of your poptropican (a picture can be saved and sent by using the Poptropica Avatar Studio). The minute I see it, I will make note of it and start sketching the minute I have time! Also please let me know if you want it colored.

Adios!

– Hipster Star

Leave a Reply

